The Board of Governors of Cookstown High School are:

Mrs Lynne Dripps (Chairman)     - Parent Representative

Rev Tom Greer (Vice-Chairman)     - EA Representative

Mrs Alison Boyd    - Transferor Representative

Rev Martin Gracey    - Transferor Representative

Mr Michael Haycock    - Teacher Representative

Mr Samuel Laughlin    - Transferor Representative

Mrs Iris McKeown    - Transferor Representative

Mrs Joy Miller    - EA Representative

Mr Ross Mitchell    - EA Representative

Mrs Nicola Morton    - Parent Representative

Mr G Montgomery (Secretary)    - Headmaster

Mrs Karin Stewart    - Transferor Representative

Mr Paul Stewart    - Parent Representative

Dr Issac Thompson    - EA Representative

Ms Violet Watters    - Transferor Representative

Mr Derek Weir (Child Protection Governor)    - Parent Representative

Mr Conor Wilson    - Teacher Representative




Cookstown High School,  Coolnafranky Demesne, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone, BT80 8PQ  
Tel: 028 867 63632   Fax 028 867 61210    email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 international school award   fairtradeccsc web logo