2017/18

TERM 1
Phased return:
Years 11 & 13:             Wednesday 30 August 2017
Years 8 & 14:               Thursday 31 August 2017
Whole school returns:   Friday 1 Sept 2017
SDD                            Friday 27 October 2017
Half Term:                   30 Oct - 3 Nov 2017
School closes:              Wednesday 20 Dec 2017

SPRING TERM
School reopens:       Wednesday 3 January 2018
SDD Wednesday     
17 January 2018
SDD Wednesday     14 February 2018
Half Term:              15-19 February 2018
School Closes:         Friday 23 March 2018
SDD                       Monday 26 March 2018

SUMMER TERM
School reopens:      Monday 9 April 2018
SDD Monday
         28 May 2018
School Closes:        Friday 29 June 2018

On School Development Days (SDD) pupils should not attend.  Two further staff development days may be arranged.  On occasion SDD dates may be subject to change to accommodate training providers or other school needs.

 

Share

Cookstown High School,  Coolnafranky Demesne, Cookstown, Co. Tyrone, BT80 8PQ  
Tel: 028 867 63632   Fax 028 867 61210    email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

 international school award   fairtradeccsc web logo