Access Keys:

 
 
Cookstown High School, Cookstown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Tracking 1 and feedback
SLT coffee with Senior Prefects (11.30)
Year 13 PSNI Consultation Group Survey (11.50 - 12.40)
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Tracking 1 and feedback
GCSE Geography Fieldwork
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Tracking 1 and feedback
GCSE Geography Fieldwork
Friday, 26th October 2018
Tracking 1 and feedback
Year 14 Parents Meetings
Staff Development Day
Monday, 29th October 2018
Half-Term
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Half-Term
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Half-Term
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Half-Term
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Half-Term
Monday, 5th November 2018
Parent Consultation Day (Years 8 & 13)
 

Twitter

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PE Kit Orders

Order PE Kit
 

Latest News

A-Level Art pupils went on their annual Art trip to Belfast where they visited CS...
Friday 26th October will be a Staff Development Day and Parent/Pupil consultation...
Initial planning for next year’s Ski Trip to Europe is now underway. This is...
 

Life at CHS

 

Year 14 Leavers

 
 
Art trip to Belfast
A-Level Art pupils went on their annual Art trip to Belfast where they visited CS Lewis Square to see first hand the public...